7.3.11 Welcome New Generation Youth Producers [Radio] – Generation Justice

In this special show we welcome the new 2011 Youth Producers to Generation Justice! You’ll soon hear lots more from Rayne Dodson, Thema Fenderson, Quinn Anderson, Violeta Abarca, Keoni Beaty, Arturo Castillo, Alex Torres, Haarika Reddy, and Sayre Key-Towne. Welcome!

Production Team:

Hosts: Rayne Dodson and Thema Fenderson
Calendar Hosts: Julian Moreno Pena and Violeta Abarca